TURN YOUR MOTHER'S DAY MESSAGE INTO A MEMORABLE MANTRA

mother's day haiku creation

Write your awesome label here.

| Craft a Haiku | a Love Note | for yourself | or a woman in your life

Join us on

april 29 or may 1st

Two times available:
April 29:
10:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM EST

May 1: 4:00 pM PST | 6:00 PM CST | 7:00 PM EST

Do you wish you could create meaningful and memorable messages for yourself or a woman in your life? This is suitable for any connection you have: self, family, friends or your online community. 

People love knowing you created a meaningful message just for them.  Let’s do that for someone you love and create your own haiku for them. You'll be shown how to use the mastery of your words and phrases to form a meaningful Haiku. Open the doorway to your imagination and tap into the energy of your words. The intention of your words matter to create masterful messages.

What's included?

  • Two 60 minute workshops to choose from
  • Slide Deck 
  • Private Facebook Group
  • No Recording due to personal workshopping of Haikus 

choose your Essence words

I magickally hold space for you in the Portal of Language as you choose words and phrases that will be meaningful to your person. You'll receive feedback and together we'll massage your message.

create a memorable mantra

You'll learn the structure and nuances to create a Haiku and bring meaning to the words you choose to write a personal message for someone you love or to inspire your community. 

HAIKUS FROM PAMELA'S RADICAL WRITING GROUP

TARA WILD
Writer & EFT Tapping Practitioner 
GODDESS of the WORD
Illuminating Language
This is...PAMELA.
Pamela Lynch
PUBLISHER. & WRITING EXPERT
The Gifts of Your Heart
Bless the world with your presence.
Astonish Yourself. 
Angela Kaye
The Intuitive Creatrix
They came. They witnessed.
Then, they named me with love
"She's the Moon Goddess."


 haiku love notes

Thank you so much everyone! THAT was pure fun! I forgot how to have fun in my own way, so thank you Pamela!


 Haiku creation is like a
playground for words!!!
tara wild, writer & eft tapping practitioner
I loved taking your Haiku workshop last year and love the idea so much of this workshop for Mothers Day.


What a beautiful idea đź’• 

edyta cote, Reiki master
SO MANY IDEAS!!!! Anything I am working closely with, like a crystal, herb, chakra, etc. I can write a Haiku to get to its essence. Thank you SO deeply.

You're INCREDIBLY gifted Pamela. I adored this workshop!
Angela Kaye, the intuitive creatrix
WRITING COACH AND BOOK PUBLISHER FOR SPIRITUAL ENTREPRENEURS

Pamela lynch

After a 31 year career in book publishing, I spent a decade immersed in intuitive coaching, the healing arts and ancient wisdom. I launched my own publishing company in 2018 and published four transformational books in my first year. My mission is to inspire and guide humanity to document the shift in consciousness and create a loving and fulfilling future.

Sacred Writing Sessions were cultivated during a writing program where I included co-writing sessions. Instead of writing, I dropped into meditation. The results are profound. I've since learned that I hold open the doorway to the Portal of Language, a powerful access point where messages are amplified through each individual's stream of consciousness. Clients use these sessions to write their books and online content.
Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with